Kindergarten

Ms. Jennifer San Juan 
click here to email me
 
jsanjuan@biaschool.org

Ms Megan Davenport
click here to email me
mdavenport@biaschool.org

Ms. Karissa Reid
click here to email me
kreid@biaschool.org 

First Grade

Ms. Latrice Lyle
click here to email me
 
llyle@biaschool.org

Ms. Jasmine Adams
click here to email me
jadams@biaschool.org

Ms. Leah Owen
click here to email me
lowen@biaschool.org

Second Grade

Ms. Alina Schmidt
click here to email me
aschmidt@biaschool.org

Ms. Adriana Carrillo
click here to email me
acarrillo@biaschool.org

Ms. Jordanna Denson (Kisber)
click here to email me
jkisber@biaschool.org

Third Grade

Mr. James Bridgeforth 
click here to email me
jbridgeforth@biaschool.org

Mr. Nathan Meadows
click here to email me
nmeadows@biaschool.org

Ms. Ashley Jenkins
click here to email me
ajenkins@biaschool.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Mary Miller
click here to email me
mmiller@biaschool.org

Ms. Jackie Schaedel
click here to email me
jschaedel@biaschool.org

Ms. Tanisha Sledge
click here to email me
tsledge@biaschool.org 

Fifth Grade

Ms. Megan Rice
click here to email me
mrice@biaschool.org

Ms. Alyse Kopp
click here to email me
akopp@biaschool.org

Ms. Madison Owens
click here to email me
mowens@biaschool.org

Upper School

Ms. Roselyn Patterson, ELA
click here to email me
rpatterson@biaschool.org

Ms. Jennifer Bradley, ELA
click here to email me
jbradley@biaschool.org

Mr. Jaques Etienne, Social Studies
click here to email me
jetienne@biaschool.org

Ms. Catherine Rossi, Science
click here to email me
crossi@biaschool.org

Paraprofessionals

Ms. Kris Chapman (K)
click here to email me
kchapman@biaschool.org

Mr. Darquan Owens
click here to email me
dowens@biaschool.org

Ms. Andrea Acosta
click here to email me
aacosta@biaschool.org

 Mr. Emory Collier
click here to email me
ecollier@biaschool.org

Mr. German Lopez
click here to email me
glopez@biaschool.org

Special Education

Ms. Tiffany Cook 
click here to email me
tcook@biaschool.org

Ms. Janice Walton 
click here to email me
jwalton@biaschool.org

Ms. Monica Chapman
click here to email me
mchapman@biaschool.org

Ms. Loni Schultz 
click here to email me
lschultz@biaschool.org

ESOL

Ms. Michelle Westmoreland
click here to email me
mwestmoreland@biaschool.org

Extended Adminstration

Mr. Brent Fulton
Instructional IT
click here to email me
bfulton@biaschool.org

Ms. Wendy Liu 
Business Clerk
click here to email me
wliu@biaschool.org

Ms Anna Jacome
Receptionist
click here to email me
ajacome@biaschool.org

Mr. Derrick Burgess
IT Specialist
click here to email me
dburgess@biaschool.org

Mr. Jarvis Williams
Physical Education 
click here to email me
jwilliams@biaschool.org

Ms. Rachel Wolford 
Music Education 
click here to email me
rwolford@biaschool.org

 

Homes For Our Home (HFOH)

Unlike traditional schools, BIA receives no funding for facilities, leaving the school at a distinct financial disadvantage.  School leadership has chosen to turn this adversity into an opportunity by adopting a signature fundraising program that builds on teaching community outreach to children while incorporating Project-based Learning.

 

Translate
Calendar

May 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
  • Milestones - 3rd/5th Grade ELA
2
  • Milestones - 3rd/5th Grade Makeups
3
  • Milestones - 3rd/5th Grade Math
  • Early Dismissal
4
  • Milestones - 5th Grade Science
5
6
7
  • Milestones - 5th Grade Social Studies
8
  • Milestones - 4th/6th/7th Grade ELA
9
  • Milestones - 4th/6th/7th Grade ELA
10
  • Milestones - 4th/6th/7th Grade Math
  • Board Meeting
11
  • Milestones - 3rd-7th Makeups
12
13
14
15
16
17
  • Project Exhibition Night
18
19
  • Spring Fling @ Blackburn Park Pavilion
20
21
22
23
  • Kindergarten Graduation
24
25
  • Professional Development Day
26
27
28
29
30
31

Translate »